Westcombe Society Contacts

If you would like to help with the administration or other activities of the Society, such as events, or you want to contact us for other reasons, we would be delighted to hear from you. Please contact the Society by email if possible, alternatively phone numbers can be found in the Westcombe News.

General Information – info@westcombesociety.org

Chairman: Marilyn Little  – chair@westcombesociety.org

Secretary: Jane Wilson  – secretary@westcombesociety.org

Treasurer: Marilyn Little  –  treasurer@westcombesociety.org

Westcombe News Editorial: Anne Williams – wnews@westcombesociety.org

Westcombe News Advertising: Gavin Hose – advertising@westcombesociety.org

Events: Joanne Lucas – events@westcombesociety.org

Environment Committee: Emily Norton –  environment@westcombesociety.org

Membership: Christine Legg – membership@westcombesociety.org

Comments on the Website – info@westcombesociety.org

 

Local Contacts and Links

Local Councillors:

Geoffrey Brighty     Geoffrey.Brighty@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Leo Fletcher           Leo.Fletcher@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Mariam Lolavar      Mariam.Lolavar@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Local organisations:

Blackheath Society:   http://www.blackheath.org/

Blackheath Joint Working Party (Minutes of BJWP meetings can be found by scrolling down this page):   https://lewisham.gov.uk/inmyarea/neighbourhoods/blackheath

Charlton Society: http://www.charltonsociety.org/

East Greenich Residents Association (EGRA): http://EGRA.london

Friends of Mycenae Gardens:   http://www.mycenaegardens.org.uk/

Friends of Greenwich Park:   http://friendsofgreenwichpark.org.uk/

Greenwich Park:  https://www.royalparks.org.uk/parks/greenwich-park

Greenwich Society:   http://greenwichsociety.org.uk/

Greenwich Line Users Group http://greenwichline.org.uk/

Blackheath Royal Standard Village Association:  http://www.brsva.blogspot.co.uk/

Blackheath Westcombe Safer Neighbourhoods Team:

http://content.met.police.uk/Team/Greenwich/BlackheathWestcombe

Maritime Museum:  http://www.rmg.co.uk/

Maritime World Heritage Site:  http://www.greenwichworldheritage.org/

Royal Borough of Greenwich:  www.royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Royal Borough of Greenwich Planning:   http://publicaccess.royalgreenwich.gov.uk/online-applications/

Old Royal Naval College:  http://www.ornc.org/

Vanbrugh Community Association:  http://www.mycenaehouse.co.uk/

Langton Way Association www.langtonway.co.uk

Charlton Society http://charltonchampion.co.uk/tag/charlton-society/

Local Blogs and websites:

http://853blog.com/

https://fromthemurkydepths.wordpress.com/

Greenwich.co.uk

http://thegreenwichvisitor.com/